How do I cancel my Flipwise membership?

You can cancel your Flipwise membership at any time by visiting your Account Details screen:

  1. Click on your member icon in the top right-hand corner of Flipwise.
  2. Click "Your account."
  3. From this screen, you can see your current membership details, along with a button to update your billing details, see your billing history, or cancel your membership entirely.

Note: If you are seeking a refund under our 7-day money back guarantee, please email us at support@flipwise.app.

Other Considerations:

  • When you cancel your subscription, you will not lose access to your account immediately. You will still be able to use Flipwise until the next monthly renewal, and then your access will end.
  • When you cancel, Flipwise will retain your eBay data for a minimum of 6 months, so if you return within that time, all of your data will still be there. If you would like your eBay data removed, please reach out at support@flipwise.app and we will delete it right away.
  • While your account is cancelled, Flipwise will not actively retrieve data from your eBay account. If you activate the account later, Flipwise will pull all data from the period of cancellation so your account is fully up to date.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us