How do I delete an off-eBay sale?
Any sale that you enter in manually can be deleted, whether you marked an eBay listing as sold on a different platform, or created the sale from scratch. In either case, the first step is to delete the record of the transaction. To do so, go to the item that sold and find the record of the sale in the timeline. It should look something like this:

Scroll down to the bottom of that sales record, and you'll see a small link that says "DELETE ORDER":

This will allow you to remove the record of that sale from Flipwise. It will be as if the sale was never made, and any revenue or profits from the sale will no longer be included in your overall data.
Depending on how the sale was created, one of two things will happen:
- If the sale was recorded from an ended eBay listing, then the Flipwise entry will go back to being an Ended listing, allowing you to relist it on eBay. Or if it was a Multi-Quantity listing, there will be at least 1 in the Quantity Unlisted value, and you can adjust your eBay quantity accordingly.
- If you created the off-eBay sale directly, using the "+New off-eBay sale" button, or marked an Unlisted item as Sold, then the Flipwise listing will become an Unlisted item. You can then either keep the Unlisted entry or further delete it to remove any record of the sale.